Years of Service Awards

Linen, uniform and facility services is a demanding business.

About the Award | Nomination Form

Not everyone has the skills and dedication to succeed, whether they’re in production, route service, engineering, maintenance, sales or other areas. Still, a number of employees manage to grow with the industry. Many end up devoting their careers to textile services, often with a single company. That’s why TRSA offers a program of service awards to recognize these senior employees from every company.

Questions can be directed to

PLEASE NOTE: Submissions to be included in the November 2022 issue of the Textile Services magazine have closed. The deadline for nominations for this award is Sept. 15, 2023 for inclusion in the November 2023 issue of Textile Services magazine.

About the Award

TRSA’s service awards consist of a certificate of merit issued to employees who have worked in the industry for at least 25 years. Thereafter, additional certificates are given in five-year increments as the employee reaches his or her 30th, 35th and 40th anniversaries, etc. Upon reaching one’s 50th year in textile services, the employee receives an engraved plaque.

To recognize an employee for his/her service, select the appropriate award category then complete the rest of the form. To submit another, after completing your first nomination, simply click “Return to form.”

Nomination Form
  • Nominee Information

  • Nominator Information