Chat with us, powered by LiveChat


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone

As the voice of TRSA Associates, the Associate Committee ensures the accurate representation of Associates’ consensus opinions on TRSA management issues to the Board of Directors.

The committee nominates candidates for the Maglin-Biggie TRSA Lifetime Achievement Award, the highest honor for Associate Members.

Committee members are elected to three (3) year terms by market segment, i.e., Soft Goods, Hard Goods and Other such as chemical, consultants, etc. In addition, this Committee recommends three (3) representatives to the TRSA Board of Directors representing these same markets for three (3) year terms.

  • Milton M. Magnus (Chair), M&B Hangers, Leeds, AL
  • Alexis Miller (Immediate Past Chair), Regent Apparel, South San Francisco, CA
  • Dan Farnsworth, Leonard Automatics Inc., Denver, NC
  • Tyler Fowler, M+A Matting, LaGrange, GA
  • Norbert Gittard, Jensen USA, Inc., Panama City, FL
  • Jake Gurtler, Gurtler Industries Inc., South Holland, IL
  • Phil Hart, Kannegiesser USA, Grand Prairie, TX
  • Milton M. Magnus, M&B Hangers, Leeds, AL
  • Jeff Markman, Positek RFID, Norristown, PA
  • Ben Pincus, BLC Textiles, Mineola, NY
  • Farley Salmon, Sigmatex-Lanier Textiles, Suwanee, GA
  • Dan E. Sanchez, Medline Industries Inc., Mundelein, IL
Staff Liaisons

Joseph Ricci
703.519.0029, ext. 101
Jack Morgan
703.519.0029, ext. 105