view counter

Honoring TRSA Faithful

Use the links on this page to nominate TRSA member companies and individuals whose accomplishments deserve the industry’s brightest spotlight

 Select an award or read more about each of these below:

TRSA Awards are presented each year to recognize employees’ and leaders’ exemplary work efforts on behalf of their individual businesses and the industry. During the time period that nominations are open, member company personnel are encouraged to submit colleagues’ names for these accolades and encourage others to second these nominations. Winners are invited to the TRSA Annual Conference (registration fee waived) to be honored in a presentation ceremony.

TRSA Above and Beyond Service Awards

Customer service is critical to the success of your company. No matter how fast or efficient your plant and production staff may be, if the service is not, success will elude you. While there is plenty of good customer service in this industry, truly above and beyond service is rare. TRSA is relaunching our Above and Beyond Service Awards program to recognize those who exceed the levels of good service and set a higher standard for others to follow. 

Click Here To Nominate

TRSA Clean Green Innovation Award

The TRSA Clean Green Innovation Award recognizes outstanding efforts in environmental improvement by a company and/or facility implementing an innovative approach to increasing sustainability, reducing energy consumption and positively impacting the environment.  A company/location may nominate itself. All nominations are encouraged to quantify their results.

Click Here To Nominate

TRSA Company Community Service Award

TRSA recognizes that many companies in our industry make significant contributions to individuals and their community every day by volunteering their time, actions, talents and dedication outside of the workplace. We’ve developed the annual Community Service Award to honor a company that has been generous with their time and talents and bring to light their sense of caring and responsibility for others in the community.

Click Here To Nominate

Creative Certification Promotion Award

Certifications are a great achievement and help companies significantly differentiate their services while demonstrating their commitment to excellence in cleanliness, professional development and sustainability. The Creative Certification Promotion Award recognizes companies for their creative methods of highlighting their certifications to customers, prospects and others. Please consider submitting your innovative communications promoting your certification(s), such business cards, websites, vehicles, brochures, stationery and other customer-oriented communications.

Click Here To Nominate

TRSA Diversity Recognition Award

The TRSA Diversity Awards tell the story of individual or company that has encouraged and facilitated increased diversity in the linen, uniform and facility services industry. These individuals and companies are tackling big issues and making our industry better every day.

Click Here To Nominate

TRSA Fleet Promotion Award

The TRSA Fleet Promotion Award recognizes companies that are using their vehicles to promote their business and services, as well as the contributions of the industry to improving image, safety, cleanliness and sustainability.  Please send one to three images of your vehicles and complete the submission form to enter your fleet.

Click Here To Nominate

Maglin/Biggie TRSA Lifetime Achievement Award

Similar to the TRSA Lifetime Achievement Award for operators, candidates for this highest Associate honor will have served TRSA in ways that have improved the association and industry.  Any TRSA member (Operator or Associate) may nominate.

Click Here To Nominate

TRSA Operator Lifetime Achievement Award

The TRSA Operator Lifetime Achievement Award is the highest honor bestowed upon an industry professional. The award recognizes exceptional personal service to both the textile services industry and TRSA. TRSA Operator members may nominate.

Click Here To Nominate

SafeTRSA Safety Excellence Award

The SafeTRSA Safety Excellence Award recognizes a company or facility that has implemented a novel approach to improving safety. A company/location may nominate itself. All nominations are encouraged to quantify their results.

Click Here To Nominate

TRSA Service Awards

TRSA’s Service Awards recognize employees of member companies who have worked in the industry for at least 25 years. Certificates of merit acknowledging employment anniversaries are awarded every five years through the 45th. Plaques are awarded in the 50th year. Member companies are encouraged to submit for their eligible employees.

Click Here To Nominate