UniFirst Announces 2015 Aldo Croatti Award Winners

Posted October 29, 2015 at 5:33 pm

UniFirst Corp., Wilmington, MA, recently presented 11 route service representatives with its annual Aldo Croatti Award. Named after the company’s founder, the Aldo Croatti Award is presented to those RSRs who exemplify unparalleled customer service and satisfaction while retaining 100% of their customers for an entire fiscal year, according to a news release. Combined, the 11 award winners service 1,194 UniFirst business customers on a weekly basis.

UniFirst's Aldo Croatti Award winners for 2015 are as follows:

  • Jack Bevers, Lubbock, TX
  • Johnny Diaz, Wichita Falls, TX
  • Will Harding, Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
  • William Hudson, Sumter, SC
  • Guy Jones, Salisbury, MD
  • Ernesto Minjarez, Odessa, TX
  • Mitchell Paquette, Everett, WA
  • Christopher Rangel, Lubbock, TX
  • Derrick Schumann, Toledo, OH
  • Stuart Sokolsky, Phoenix
  • Clinton Webb, Salt Lake City

“The best uniforms and business products aren’t much use if they aren't managed, maintained and delivered by a service professional truly committed to top-notch customer service,” said Ron Croatti, UniFirst president and CEO. “Our RSRs are critical to fulfilling our promise to make customers the focus of everything we do, and they play an integral role in UniFirst's ability to grow year after year. It’s a privilege and honor to recognize these 11 elite performers’ continued efforts and the tenacity with which they tackle each workday.”

As part of their award, each 2015 Aldo Croatti Award winner receives an all-expenses-paid trip for two to The Ritz-Carlton in Aruba in November, where they will be personally recognized by Croatti and other company executives.